Skip to content

….I swear I had a plan when I started this.

January 24, 2008

I was just think aww, man, I miss blogging, clearly I need another blog. And now, here I am, with my brand new shiny blog and nothing whatsoever to say. This always happens to me,just like when I go to a music store, or a video rental place. Hours before I could list tons of bands, or movies I want. I get to the store and POOF! Music huh? Movie who? And now, Blog wha?

Oh well, here is my fatistician blog. Fat + Statistician, so I’ll probably write about things that are totally unrelated to either thing, but hopefully it will be vaguely more entertaining than whatever work you, dear reader, are supposed to be doing right now.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

