Skip to content

Podcast, Seriously this time

April 17, 2008

So like 2 months ago I talked about starting a podcast and tonight I did.  I podcasted.  And it was, for lack of a better word, fucking terrible.  Which I suppose isn’t surprising considering it was my first try.  I am not uploading it because I am just too embarassed.  But considering I had no idea I was going to try to do this as of 2 hours ago, I guess it could have been worse.

I think I’m going to call it The Fat Ass Podcast, because I have a fat ass and FA woo hoo I’m so clever.  And I’ll probably make it a mid week, weekly or bi weekly thing depending on how life is going. 

I would really love to get someone on skype with me, because frankly, me talking to myself about what I think, while a great ego boost, is pretty boring.  So if anybody would want to be my guinea pig and be my guest host on the first pod cast, please comment or e-mail me. 

Also if anyone has any suggestions, things they think would be cool to hear, questions, or if you just want to tell me this is a bad idea, please do so in the comments or e-mail me. 

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Well I’m a n00b, and I’m young, and I can’t promise anything, but I have a mic. lol

Leave a Reply

