Skip to content

ATTN: Joss Whedon Fans

July 17, 2008

I just found out about this on Entertainment Weekly.com of all places. (mmmm Project Runway recap) I’m probably way behind the times on this, but I thought I’d post about it just in case others like me have missed it.

Joss Whedon has put out a new series on the internet. Get it while it is hot, the third episode comes out on Saturday and the videos will then disappear from the internet before next Monday.

it is Quirky, Hilarious, and Musical you should check it out.

From → Uncategorized

5 Comments
  1. harveypenguin permalink

    Yeah, Bad Horse has been stuck in my head since Tuesday. “Bad Horse! Bad Horse! Bad Horse! He’s bad!”

  2. Miriam Heddy permalink

    It’s Joss Whedon (no “A”–except in the sense that he gets one for being a cool feminist-type guy).

    And it looks like you’ve got to buy this from iTunes, which I will be doing as soon as I get home tonight.

  3. Thanks for the spelling tip Miriam.

    You should just be able to watch it via HuLu from that site. I did. It is supposed to be free until Sunday.

  4. Elizabeth Twist permalink

    Holy, Shinobi, thanks for the tip! This is so awesomely exciting. Life just isn’t the same without a little televisual Joss.

  5. ladykuri permalink

    OMG….Doogie, Mal and singing? I think I just had a geek-gasm.

Leave a Reply

